See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Donnie Reece on Jul 20, 2019

Man Eric took care me. I went there with my own system and he walked me through the entire process. He showed me a break down and what I needed and also what I didn't need. Completely satisfied!!!!!!

By Johnny rivers on Jul 14, 2019

I am thankful to the staff and manager for being able to assist me with a remote start issue I had. I went in an hour before closing time and at first they wanted me to return another day. I let them know I would be unable to return until next week due my work schedule. The manager then asked a technician to take a look at my alarm and he was able to make it work in less than 15 minutes. Thank you for fixing my issue promptly. I will definitely continue to refer my friends and family to your location. Very much appreciated!

By Thomas Schenek on Jul 10, 2019

I recently went to Audio Express at 4501 E. Broadway in Tucson to investigate having a new sound system installed in my boat. Not being very familiar with stereo equipment, I had no idea what it was going to cost. I met with Eric and the store manager, Andrew. Both took their time with me and walked me through a good, better, best package presentation. Though the "best" was considerably more than I was expecting, I am so happy this is the route I chose. Lead tech / installer Chris completed most of the work. He installed a new JL Audio system complete with new amp and speakers. Also installed were new RGB deck lights. I am very particular with the way my vehicles are cared for and our boat is no exception. They did a fantastic job and would recommend them without hesitation!

By SeeLos on Jul 10, 2019

By Rufus Annie on Jul 09, 2019

Every single man at this facility is absolutely fabulous. They are all dedicated, extremely knowledgeable, courteous, kind, efficient, helpful, understanding and more. They are willing to bend over backwards to accommodate each individual’s need. I love that they give a call to you days after your installation to be certain you don’t have any questions or problems. That is an above and beyond “interest“ service. They are truly service oriented, with prices that can’t be beat! Five stars all the way!!!

By Sally Mae on Jul 09, 2019

Every single man at this facility is absolutely fabulous. They are all dedicated, extremely knowledgeable, courteous, kind, efficient, helpful, understanding and more. They are willing to bend over backwards to accommodate each individual’s need. I love that they give a call to you days after your installation to be certain you don’t have any questions or problems. That is an above and beyond “interest“ service. They are truly service oriented, with prices that can’t be beat! Five stars all the way!!!

By T O on Jul 07, 2019

By Kerrinton Bigsby on Jul 07, 2019

Just amazing subs and equipment extremely satisfied if your looking for subs go to Erick hes the master

By Ramal Hairston on Jul 07, 2019

They did a great job on my deck, didn’t take super long and described how to use the system very efficiently! Will definitely be coming back for more audio ware

By The king on Jul 07, 2019

Good prices fast installation

By william mcquiston on Jul 06, 2019

By John Flanagan on Jul 06, 2019

Eric rocks ! Happy birthday !

By Anthorny Hollenager on Jul 04, 2019

Great prices

By Annette Jacquez on Jul 03, 2019

We had a really great experience, got a touch screen installed and hands free apple car play! Everyone was very friendly and informative. We live out of town and they made sure to get everything installed quickly so we could leave back home. Andrea was very helpful!

By Travis Reviews on Jul 02, 2019

I have had a bunch of systems in my cars over the years...... This time, I came into the situation with a horrible experiance from a shop the completely ruined my new truck trying to install simple components and the new system I just purchased sounded horrible !!!! Luckily, I ran into this shop by fate. Chris is one of the very best installers I have come across in many years. he completely understood my disappointment in the previous install and listened to what I wanted to do all while still keeping me realistic. The install is wonderfull !! and my annoying neighbor now hates me (which I love). super clean install , super professional management, and in general a great overall experiance after coming from a tragic install by another so call audio store. I will recommend them to all my customers for all audio/video related matters.

By Charlie Ankney on Jul 01, 2019

Wow! Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Time and effort was put into making sure that my needs were met. My desires were taken seriously, and I was shown what worked best for my vehicle size and set up. I had a time deadline and that was even worked with. Great communication :-) I highly recommend the salesman Antonio. He mad sure I was taken care of from start to finish. Great communication and consideration. Thank you ! I have always trusted Audio Express for all of my vehicles. The only place where I don't have to worry what is going to be damaged on my car while being worked on. I have a BMW Z3 convertible.

By Emanuel Rodriguez on Jun 29, 2019

By Shannan on Jun 26, 2019

I went looking for a after-factory backup camera for my Dodge Grand Caravan. Antonio should me a couple of different ways to go with it. He was very knowledgeable and didn't try to push me into the purchase. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I love the radio and camera and would highly recommend Audio Express

By Laura Fletcher on Jun 24, 2019

Good wiring service for speakers

By Christine Mcwilliams on Jun 21, 2019